Monday, November 29, 2021

Banjul Sports Committee Issues Fixtures for Qualifiers

spot_img

Must Read

By Yankuba Jallow

Banjul Sports Committee has issued the fixtures for qualifiers for the 2018 Newattan.

The Committee stated that all matches will be played at the KG5 Mini Stadium in Banjul.

Friday 13/7/2018: Falcons Vs Police Line 4:30pm

Saturday 14/7/2018: Red Lions Vs Clearing Agent 3pm
Ray Banz Vs Kerr Kampa 5pm

- Advertisement -

Sunday 15/7/2018: Black Diamond Vs Janta Bi 3pm
Ecowas Vs Jaapo Bi 5pm

Monday 16/7/2018: Desert Bi Vs Happy Corner 4:30pm

Tuesday 17/7/2018: Gloucester United Vs Deago FC 4:30pm

Wednesday 18/7/2018: Las Vegas Vs Rico 4:30pm

Thursday 19/7/2018: Miami Vs Golden Star 4:30pm

Friday 20/7/2018: Balloting for Second Round

Saturday 21/7/2018: London City Vs Vietnam Bi 3pm
Jamaica Vs Armanti 5pm

- Advertisement -

Latest News

Tourism Minister Debunks Claims Barrow Uses State Resources for Political Campaign

By Nelson Manneh Hamat Bah, the Minister of Tourism and Culture, has debunked claims that President Adama Barrow uses Government...
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

People Also Read This